• April 2020
  • TechTalent Academy - 10 week full time course

    Mon 27 Apr
    10 week full time flexible learning - blended onsite and elearning
    Bristol
    10 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week one, Python
    Mon 27 Apr 09:30 - Fri 01 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Week two, Agile
    Mon 04 May 09:30 - Fri 08 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Week three, HTML/CSS
    Mon 11 May 09:30 - Fri 15 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Week four, Javascript
    Mon 18 May 09:30 - Fri 22 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Week five, Java
    Mon 25 May 09:30 - Fri 29 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Week six, Github
    Mon 01 Jun 09:30 - Fri 05 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Week seven, Data Management - SWL
    Mon 08 Jun 09:30 - Fri 12 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Week eight, AWS
    Mon 15 Jun 09:30 - Fri 19 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Week nine to twelve, Project
    Mon 22 Jun 09:30 - Fri 17 Jul 16:30
    Bristol
    Summary
    The Original TechTalent Academy
    • £4,750.00 incl. VAT
  • Women In Cyber Academy

    Mon 27 Apr
    10 weeks Women in Cyber Academy - flexible learning - blended onsite and elearning
    Bristol
    10 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Python Fundamentals
    Mon 27 Apr 09:30 - Fri 01 May 16:30
    Bristol
    HTML/CSS Fundamentals
    Mon 04 May 09:30 - Fri 08 May 16:30
    Bristol
    JavaScript Fundamentals
    Mon 11 May 09:30 - Fri 15 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Python 2 (Data Analytics using Python / Pandas) OR (DJANGO -building websites with Python)
    Mon 18 May 09:30 - Fri 22 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Cyber Skills 1 - Dev Ops/Pen Testing
    Mon 25 May 09:30 - Fri 29 May 16:30
    Bristol
    Java Fundamentals
    Mon 01 Jun 09:30 - Fri 05 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Coding Fundamentals - C++/Linux or Ruby
    Mon 08 Jun 09:30 - Fri 12 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Cyber Skills 2 - React/Kubernetes/Docker/LAMP (depending on employer)
    Mon 15 Jun 09:30 - Fri 19 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Agile Foundation
    Mon 22 Jun 09:30 - Fri 26 Jun 16:30
    Bristol
    Certification/exam prep
    Mon 29 Jun 09:30 - Fri 03 Jul 16:30
    Bristol
    Summary
    Women in Cyber Academy covering cyber security fundamentals aligned with industry needs
    • £4,750.00 incl. VAT
  • July 2020
  • TechTalent Academy - 10 week full time course

    Mon 20 Jul
    10 week full time flexible learning - blended onsite and elearning
    Bristol
    10 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week one, Python
    Mon 20 Jul 09:30 - Fri 24 Jul 16:30
    Bristol
    Week two, Agile
    Mon 27 Jul 09:30 - Fri 31 Jul 16:30
    Bristol
    Week three, HTML/CSS
    Mon 03 Aug 09:30 - Fri 07 Aug 16:30
    Bristol
    Week four, Javascript
    Mon 10 Aug 09:30 - Fri 14 Aug 16:30
    Bristol
    Week five, Java
    Mon 17 Aug 09:30 - Fri 21 Aug 16:30
    Bristol
    Week six, Github
    Mon 24 Aug 09:30 - Fri 28 Aug 16:30
    Bristol
    Week seven, Data Management - SQL
    Mon 31 Aug 09:30 - Fri 04 Sep 16:30
    Bristol
    Week eight, AWS
    Mon 07 Sep 09:30 - Fri 11 Sep 16:30
    Bristol
    Week nine to twelve, Project
    Mon 14 Sep 09:30 - Fri 09 Oct 16:30
    Bristol
    Summary
    The Original TechTalent Academy
    • £4,750.00 incl. VAT
  • October 2020
  • TechTalent Academy - 10 week full time course

    Mon 12 Oct
    10 week full time flexible learning - blended onsite and elearning
    Bristol
    10 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week one, Python
    Mon 12 Oct 09:30 - Fri 16 Oct 16:30
    Bristol
    Week two, Agile
    Mon 19 Oct 09:30 - Fri 23 Oct 16:30
    Bristol
    Week three, HTML/CSS
    Mon 26 Oct 09:30 - Fri 30 Oct 16:30
    Bristol
    Week four, Javascript
    Mon 02 Nov 09:30 - Fri 06 Nov 16:30
    Bristol
    Week five, Java
    Mon 09 Nov 09:30 - Fri 13 Nov 16:30
    Bristol
    Week six, Github
    Mon 16 Nov 09:30 - Fri 20 Nov 16:30
    Bristol
    Week seven, Data Management - SQL
    Mon 23 Nov 09:30 - Fri 27 Nov 16:30
    Bristol
    Week eight, AWS
    Mon 30 Nov 09:30 - Fri 04 Dec 16:30
    Bristol
    Week nine and ten, Project
    Mon 07 Dec 09:30 - Fri 18 Dec 16:30
    Bristol
    Summary
    The Original TechTalent Academy
    • £4,750.00 incl. VAT